Dickson St. com |||
Editor in Chief GCMG
Production Co-ordinator C. VanBibber    
Deputy Editor J. Fitch    
Senior Editor D. Shock    
S. Stevens Dr. J. Leff D. Coody
Public Relations Bagar Communications M. Cambiano
Art Director R.Burkhardt    
IT Director C. Alford    
Account Excecutives W.Cook C. Griffith


Contributing Editors S. Stevens    
Editorial Accounting Coordinators M. Mauldin    
We would like to thank the Mayor & his staff of the city of Fayetteville, Arkansas for all of their support.

The Sound is published daily. Contents copyright © 2004 by TSG, Inc. media corporation. All rights reserved. Nothing may be reprinted in whole or in part without written permission from the publisher.